number.wiki
Live analysis
131,146
131,146 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,146 = [362; (7, 10, 17, 6, 1, 5, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 71, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 2, 6, 2, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand one hundred forty-six
Ordinal
131146th
Binary
100000000001001010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35b18
pentadecimal (15) 28cd1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαρμϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋱·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬一千一百四十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟壹佰肆拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١١٤٦ Devanagari १३११४६ Bengali ১৩১১৪৬ Tamil ௧௩௧௧௪௬ Thai ๑๓๑๑๔๖ Tibetan ༡༣༡༡༤༦ Khmer ១៣១១៤៦ Lao ໑໓໑໑໔໖ Burmese ၁၃၁၁၄၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131146, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 131143 = 131146