number.wiki
Live analysis
131,142
131,142 is a composite number, even.
131,142 (one hundred thirty-one thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 11 × 1,987. Its proper divisors sum to 155,130, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20046.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,142 = [362; (7, 2, 1, 1, 3, 12, 4, 1, 3, 1, 1, 6, 1, 9, 1, 16, 2, 1, 33, 1, 4, 2, 3, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
131142nd
Binary
100000000001000110
[...]
102° ≈ 1.78 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαρμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬一千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١١٤٢ Devanagari १३११४२ Bengali ১৩১১৪২ Tamil ௧௩௧௧௪௨ Thai ๑๓๑๑๔๒ Tibetan ༡༣༡༡༤༢ Khmer ១៣១១៤២ Lao ໑໓໑໑໔໒ Burmese ၁၃၁၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131142, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 131129 = 131142