number.wiki
Live analysis
130,966
130,966 is a composite number, even.
130,966 (one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11 × 5,953. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF96.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,966 = [361; (1, 8, 3, 1, 1, 3, 2, 9, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 17, 1, 360, 1, 17, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred sixty-six
Ordinal
130966th
Binary
11111111110010110
[...]
286° ≈ 4.992 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϡξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋨·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬零九百六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零玖佰陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٩٦٦ Devanagari १३०९६६ Bengali ১৩০৯৬৬ Tamil ௧௩௦௯௬௬ Thai ๑๓๐๙๖๖ Tibetan ༡༣༠༩༦༦ Khmer ១៣០៩៦៦ Lao ໑໓໐໙໖໖ Burmese ၁၃၀၉၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130966, here are decompositions:
  • 107 + 130859 = 130966