number.wiki
Live analysis
130,964
130,964 is a composite number, even.
130,964 (one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 29 × 1,129. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF94.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,964 = [361; (1, 8, 20, 1, 1, 3, 6, 5, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 5, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 5, 1, 9, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
130964th
Binary
11111111110010100
[...]
284° ≈ 4.957 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϡξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋨·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬零九百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零玖佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٩٦٤ Devanagari १३०९६४ Bengali ১৩০৯৬৪ Tamil ௧௩௦௯௬௪ Thai ๑๓๐๙๖๔ Tibetan ༡༣༠༩༦༤ Khmer ១៣០៩៦៤ Lao ໑໓໐໙໖໔ Burmese ၁၃၀၉၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130964, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 130957 = 130964