number.wiki
Live analysis
130,802
130,802 is a composite number, even.
130,802 (one hundred thirty thousand eight hundred two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 9,343. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FEF2.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,802 = [361; (1, 1, 1, 102, 1, 1, 1, 722)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand eight hundred two
Ordinal
130802nd
Binary
11111111011110010
[...]
122° ≈ 2.129 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλωβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋠·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬零八百零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零捌佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٨٠٢ Devanagari १३०८०२ Bengali ১৩০৮০২ Tamil ௧௩௦௮௦௨ Thai ๑๓๐๘๐๒ Tibetan ༡༣༠༨༠༢ Khmer ១៣០៨០២ Lao ໑໓໐໘໐໒ Burmese ၁၃၀၈၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130802, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 130783 = 130802