number.wiki
Live analysis
130,730
130,730 is a composite number, even.
130,730 (one hundred thirty thousand seven hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 17 × 769. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FEAA.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,730 = [361; (1, 1, 3, 3, 1, 1, 722)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand seven hundred thirty
Ordinal
130730th
Binary
11111111010101010
[...]
50° ≈ 0.873 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλψλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋰·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬零七百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零柒佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٧٣٠ Devanagari १३०७३० Bengali ১৩০৭৩০ Tamil ௧௩௦௭௩௦ Thai ๑๓๐๗๓๐ Tibetan ༡༣༠༧༣༠ Khmer ១៣០៧៣០ Lao ໑໓໐໗໓໐ Burmese ၁၃၀၇၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130730, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 130699 = 130730