number.wiki
Live analysis
130,726
130,726 is a composite number, even.
130,726 (one hundred thirty thousand seven hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 163 × 401. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FEA6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,726 = [361; (1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 13, 1, 1, 2, 51, 3, 1, 13, 1, 2, 2, 6, 4, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand seven hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
130726th
Binary
11111111010100110
[...]
46° ≈ 0.803 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλψκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋰·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬零七百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零柒佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٧٢٦ Devanagari १३०७२६ Bengali ১৩০৭২৬ Tamil ௧௩௦௭௨௬ Thai ๑๓๐๗๒๖ Tibetan ༡༣༠༧༢༦ Khmer ១៣០៧២៦ Lao ໑໓໐໗໒໖ Burmese ၁၃၀၇၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130726, here are decompositions:
  • 83 + 130643 = 130726