number.wiki
Live analysis
130,666
130,666 is a composite number, even.
130,666 (one hundred thirty thousand six hundred sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 79 × 827. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FE6A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,666 = [361; (2, 10, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 3, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 9, 1, 14, 2, 10, 1, 119, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand six hundred sixty-six
Ordinal
130666th
Binary
11111111001101010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35894
pentadecimal (15) 28ab1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλχξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋭·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬零六百六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零陸佰陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٦٦٦ Devanagari १३०६६६ Bengali ১৩০৬৬৬ Tamil ௧௩௦௬௬௬ Thai ๑๓๐๖๖๖ Tibetan ༡༣༠༦༦༦ Khmer ១៣០៦៦៦ Lao ໑໓໐໖໖໖ Burmese ၁၃၀၆၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130666, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 130649 = 130666