number.wiki
Live analysis
130,681
130,681 is a prime, odd.
130,681 (one hundred thirty thousand six hundred eighty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FE79.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,681 = [361; (2, 144, 10, 28, 1, 4, 1, 1, 4, 5, 1, 1, 3, 2, 2, 5, 4, 5, 12, 1, 20, 1, 64, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand six hundred eighty-one
Ordinal
130681st
Binary
11111111001111001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 358a5
pentadecimal (15) 28ac1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλχπαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋮·𝋡
Chinese
一十三萬零六百八十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零陸佰捌拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٦٨١ Devanagari १३०६८१ Bengali ১৩০৬৮১ Tamil ௧௩௦௬௮௧ Thai ๑๓๐๖๘๑ Tibetan ༡༣༠༦༨༡ Khmer ១៣០៦៨១ Lao ໑໓໐໖໘໑ Burmese ၁၃၀၆၈၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 130687.