number.wiki
Live analysis
130,490
130,490 is a composite number, even.
130,490 (one hundred thirty thousand four hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 13,049. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FDBA.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,490 = [361; (4, 3, 1, 1, 1, 9, 8, 72, 8, 9, 1, 1, 1, 3, 4, 722)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand four hundred ninety
Ordinal
130490th
Binary
11111110110111010
[...]
170° ≈ 2.967 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλυϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋤·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬零四百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零肆佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٤٩٠ Devanagari १३०४९० Bengali ১৩০৪৯০ Tamil ௧௩௦௪௯௦ Thai ๑๓๐๔๙๐ Tibetan ༡༣༠༤༩༠ Khmer ១៣០៤៩០ Lao ໑໓໐໔໙໐ Burmese ၁၃၀၄၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130490, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 130483 = 130490