number.wiki
Live analysis
130,483
130,483 is a prime, odd.
130,483 (one hundred thirty thousand four hundred eighty-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FDB3.
Arithmetic Number Balanced Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Self Number Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,483 = [361; (4, 2, 5, 2, 10, 2, 20, 1, 3, 2, 1, 2, 6, 7, 3, 2, 3, 2, 4, 1, 3, 1, 30, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand four hundred eighty-three
Ordinal
130483rd
Binary
11111110110110011
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 357a3
pentadecimal (15) 289dd
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλυπγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋤·𝋣
Chinese
一十三萬零四百八十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零肆佰捌拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٤٨٣ Devanagari १३०४८३ Bengali ১৩০৪৮৩ Tamil ௧௩௦௪௮௩ Thai ๑๓๐๔๘๓ Tibetan ༡༣༠༤༨༣ Khmer ១៣០៤៨៣ Lao ໑໓໐໔໘໓ Burmese ၁၃၀၄၈၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 130477, sexy with 130489.