number.wiki
Live analysis
130,489
130,489 is a prime, odd.
130,489 (one hundred thirty thousand four hundred eighty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FDB9.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,489 = [361; (4, 3, 2, 1, 9, 2, 1, 33, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 4, 2, 2, 1, 5, 1, 2, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand four hundred eighty-nine
Ordinal
130489th
Binary
11111110110111001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 357a9
pentadecimal (15) 289e4
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλυπθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋤·𝋩
Chinese
一十三萬零四百八十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零肆佰捌拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٤٨٩ Devanagari १३०४८९ Bengali ১৩০৪৮৯ Tamil ௧௩௦௪௮௯ Thai ๑๓๐๔๘๙ Tibetan ༡༣༠༤༨༩ Khmer ១៣០៤៨៩ Lao ໑໓໐໔໘໙ Burmese ၁၃၀၄၈၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 130483.