number.wiki
Live analysis
130,102
130,102 is a composite number, even.
130,102 (one hundred thirty thousand one hundred two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 9,293. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FC36.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,102 = [360; (1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 2, 13, 1, 3, 6, 1, 7, 1, 14, 2, 6, 65, 2, 2, 1, 11, 1, 16, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand one hundred two
Ordinal
130102nd
Binary
11111110000110110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 355b0
pentadecimal (15) 28837
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλρβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋥·𝋥·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬零一百零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零壹佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠١٠٢ Devanagari १३०१०२ Bengali ১৩০১০২ Tamil ௧௩௦௧௦௨ Thai ๑๓๐๑๐๒ Tibetan ༡༣༠༡༠༢ Khmer ១៣០១០២ Lao ໑໓໐໑໐໒ Burmese ၁၃၀၁၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130102, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 130099 = 130102