number.wiki
Live analysis
130,044
130,044 is a composite number, even.
130,044 (one hundred thirty thousand forty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 10,837. Its proper divisors sum to 173,420, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FBFC.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,044 = [360; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 7, 4, 2, 6, 5, 1, 5, 1, 9, 3, 3, 1, 1, 17, 2, 6, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand forty-four
Ordinal
130044th
Binary
11111101111111100
[...]
130,044° = 361 × 360° + 84°
84° ≈ 1.466 rad
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋥·𝋢·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬零四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٠٤٤ Devanagari १३००४४ Bengali ১৩০০৪৪ Tamil ௧௩௦௦௪௪ Thai ๑๓๐๐๔๔ Tibetan ༡༣༠༠༤༤ Khmer ១៣០០៤៤ Lao ໑໓໐໐໔໔ Burmese ၁၃၀၀၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130044, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 130027 = 130044