number.wiki
Live analysis
130,056
130,056 is a composite number, even.
130,056 (one hundred thirty thousand fifty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 5,419. Its proper divisors sum to 195,144, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FC08.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,056 = [360; (1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 4, 4, 5, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand fifty-six
Ordinal
130056th
Binary
11111110000001000
[...]
130,056° = 361 × 360° + 96°
96° ≈ 1.676 rad
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλνϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋥·𝋢·𝋰
Chinese
一十三萬零五十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٠٥٦ Devanagari १३००५६ Bengali ১৩০০৫৬ Tamil ௧௩௦௦௫௬ Thai ๑๓๐๐๕๖ Tibetan ༡༣༠༠༥༦ Khmer ១៣០០៥៦ Lao ໑໓໐໐໕໖ Burmese ၁၃၀၀၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130056, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 130051 = 130056