number.wiki
Live analysis
126,966
126,966 is a composite number, even.
126,966 (one hundred twenty-six thousand nine hundred sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 3,023. Its proper divisors sum to 163,338, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1EFF6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√126,966 = [356; (3, 10, 3, 3, 2, 1, 2, 2, 2, 28, 10, 1, 3, 4, 1, 3, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-six thousand nine hundred sixty-six
Ordinal
126966th
Binary
11110111111110110
[...]
246° ≈ 4.294 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκϛϡξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋱·𝋨·𝋦
Chinese
一十二萬六千九百六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬陸仟玖佰陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٦٩٦٦ Devanagari १२६९६६ Bengali ১২৬৯৬৬ Tamil ௧௨௬௯௬௬ Thai ๑๒๖๙๖๖ Tibetan ༡༢༦༩༦༦ Khmer ១២៦៩៦៦ Lao ໑໒໖໙໖໖ Burmese ၁၂၆၉၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 126966, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 126961 = 126966