number.wiki
Live analysis
126,300
126,300 is a composite number, even.
126,300 (one hundred twenty-six thousand three hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5² × 421. Its proper divisors sum to 239,996, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1ED5C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√126,300 = [355; (2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 64, 28, 2, 2, 2, 5, 2, 5, 2, 2, 2, 28, 64, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-six thousand three hundred
Ordinal
126300th
Binary
11110110101011100
[...]
300° ≈ 5.236 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκϛτʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋯·𝋯·𝋠
Chinese
一十二萬六千三百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬陸仟參佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٦٣٠٠ Devanagari १२६३०० Bengali ১২৬৩০০ Tamil ௧௨௬௩௦௦ Thai ๑๒๖๓๐๐ Tibetan ༡༢༦༣༠༠ Khmer ១២៦៣០០ Lao ໑໒໖໓໐໐ Burmese ၁၂၆၃၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 126300, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 126271 = 126300