number.wiki
Live analysis
125,982
125,982 is a composite number, even.
125,982 (one hundred twenty-five thousand nine hundred eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 2,333. Its proper divisors sum to 154,098, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1EC1E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√125,982 = [354; (1, 15, 1, 1, 23, 1, 26, 2, 1, 9, 1, 12, 4, 5, 1, 3, 2, 1, 3, 2, 2, 3, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-five thousand nine hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
125982nd
Binary
11110110000011110
[...]
342° ≈ 5.969 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκεϡπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋮·𝋳·𝋢
Chinese
一十二萬五千九百八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬伍仟玖佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٥٩٨٢ Devanagari १२५९८२ Bengali ১২৫৯৮২ Tamil ௧௨௫௯௮௨ Thai ๑๒๕๙๘๒ Tibetan ༡༢༥༩༨༢ Khmer ១២៥៩៨២ Lao ໑໒໕໙໘໒ Burmese ၁၂၅၉၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 125982, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 125963 = 125982