number.wiki
Live analysis
122,672
122,672 is a composite number, even.
122,672 (one hundred twenty-two thousand six hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 11 × 17 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 158,560, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1DF30.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√122,672 = [350; (4, 14, 21, 1, 4, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 43, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 4, 1, 21, 14, 4, 700)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-two thousand six hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
122672nd
Binary
11101111100110000
[...]
272° ≈ 4.747 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκβχοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋦·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一十二萬二千六百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬貳仟陸佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٢٦٧٢ Devanagari १२२६७२ Bengali ১২২৬৭২ Tamil ௧௨௨௬௭௨ Thai ๑๒๒๖๗๒ Tibetan ༡༢༢༦༧༢ Khmer ១២២៦៧២ Lao ໑໒໒໖໗໒ Burmese ၁၂၂၆၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 122672, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 122653 = 122672