number.wiki
Live analysis
122,008
122,008 is a composite number, even.
122,008 (one hundred twenty-two thousand eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 101 × 151. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1DC98.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Octagonal Odious Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√122,008 = [349; (3, 2, 1, 2, 9, 2, 7, 1, 1, 4, 28, 1, 7, 1, 7, 7, 13, 3, 2, 1, 1, 77, 30, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-two thousand eight
Ordinal
122008th
Binary
11101110010011000
[...]
328° ≈ 5.725 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκβηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋥·𝋠·𝋨
Chinese
一十二萬二千零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬貳仟零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٢٠٠٨ Devanagari १२२००८ Bengali ১২২০০৮ Tamil ௧௨௨௦௦௮ Thai ๑๒๒๐๐๘ Tibetan ༡༢༢༠༠༨ Khmer ១២២០០៨ Lao ໑໒໒໐໐໘ Burmese ၁၂၂၀၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 122008, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 121997 = 122008