number.wiki
Live analysis
121,330
121,330 is a composite number, even.
121,330 (one hundred twenty-one thousand three hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 11 × 1,103. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D9F2.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√121,330 = [348; (3, 12, 3, 696)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-one thousand three hundred thirty
Ordinal
121330th
Binary
11101100111110010
[...]
10° ≈ 0.175 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκατλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋣·𝋦·𝋪
Chinese
一十二萬一千三百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬壹仟參佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢١٣٣٠ Devanagari १२१३३० Bengali ১২১৩৩০ Tamil ௧௨௧௩௩௦ Thai ๑๒๑๓๓๐ Tibetan ༡༢༡༣༣༠ Khmer ១២១៣៣០ Lao ໑໒໑໓໓໐ Burmese ၁၂၁၃၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 121330, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 121327 = 121330