number.wiki
Live analysis
120,226
120,226 is a composite number, even.
120,226 (one hundred twenty thousand two hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 47 × 1,279. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D5A2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√120,226 = [346; (1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 98, 1, 2, 10, 1, 5, 1, 2, 3, 1, 13, 2, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty thousand two hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
120226th
Binary
11101010110100010
[...]
346° ≈ 6.039 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκσκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋠·𝋫·𝋦
Chinese
一十二萬零二百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬零貳佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٠٢٢٦ Devanagari १२०२२६ Bengali ১২০২২৬ Tamil ௧௨௦௨௨௬ Thai ๑๒๐๒๒๖ Tibetan ༡༢༠༢༢༦ Khmer ១២០២២៦ Lao ໑໒໐໒໒໖ Burmese ၁၂၀၂၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 120226, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 120223 = 120226