number.wiki
Live analysis
118,224
118,224 is a composite number, even.
118,224 (one hundred eighteen thousand two hundred twenty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 30 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3² × 821. Its proper divisors sum to 213,042, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1CDD0.
Abundant Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√118,224 = [343; (1, 5, 7, 13, 1, 8, 2, 27, 29, 1, 6, 3, 1, 2, 10, 1, 1, 4, 4, 1, 1, 4, 10, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred eighteen thousand two hundred twenty-four
Ordinal
118224th
Binary
11100110111010000
[...]
144° ≈ 2.513 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριησκδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋯·𝋫·𝋤
Chinese
一十一萬八千二百二十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬捌仟貳佰貳拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٨٢٢٤ Devanagari ११८२२४ Bengali ১১৮২২৪ Tamil ௧௧௮௨௨௪ Thai ๑๑๘๒๒๔ Tibetan ༡༡༨༢༢༤ Khmer ១១៨២២៤ Lao ໑໑໘໒໒໔ Burmese ၁၁၈၂၂၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 118224, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 118219 = 118224