number.wiki
Live analysis
117,960
117,960 is a composite number, even.
117,960 (one hundred seventeen thousand nine hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 5 × 983. Its proper divisors sum to 236,280, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1CCC8.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√117,960 = [343; (2, 4, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 8, 1, 44, 1, 8, 1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seventeen thousand nine hundred sixty
Ordinal
117960th
Binary
11100110011001000
[...]
240° ≈ 4.189 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριζϡξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋮·𝋲·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬七千九百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬柒仟玖佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٧٩٦٠ Devanagari ११७९६० Bengali ১১৭৯৬০ Tamil ௧௧௭௯௬௦ Thai ๑๑๗๙๖๐ Tibetan ༡༡༧༩༦༠ Khmer ១១៧៩៦០ Lao ໑໑໗໙໖໐ Burmese ၁၁၇၉၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 117960, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 117937 = 117960