number.wiki
Live analysis
117,424
117,424 is a composite number, even.
117,424 (one hundred seventeen thousand four hundred twenty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 41 × 179. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1CAB0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√117,424 = [342; (1, 2, 21, 11, 1, 41, 1, 11, 21, 2, 1, 684)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seventeen thousand four hundred twenty-four
Ordinal
117424th
Binary
11100101010110000
[...]
64° ≈ 1.117 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριζυκδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋭·𝋫·𝋤
Chinese
一十一萬七千四百二十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬柒仟肆佰貳拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٧٤٢٤ Devanagari ११७४२४ Bengali ১১৭৪২৪ Tamil ௧௧௭௪௨௪ Thai ๑๑๗๔๒๔ Tibetan ༡༡༧༤༢༤ Khmer ១១៧៤២៤ Lao ໑໑໗໔໒໔ Burmese ၁၁၇၄၂၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 117424, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 117413 = 117424