number.wiki
Live analysis
117,396
117,396 is a composite number, even.
117,396 (one hundred seventeen thousand three hundred ninety-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3³ × 1,087. Its proper divisors sum to 187,244, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1CA94.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√117,396 = [342; (1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 4, 2, 1, 24, 1, 2, 4, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 684)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seventeen thousand three hundred ninety-six
Ordinal
117396th
Binary
11100101010010100
[...]
36° ≈ 0.628 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριζτϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋭·𝋩·𝋰
Chinese
一十一萬七千三百九十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬柒仟參佰玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٧٣٩٦ Devanagari ११७३९६ Bengali ১১৭৩৯৬ Tamil ௧௧௭௩௯௬ Thai ๑๑๗๓๙๖ Tibetan ༡༡༧༣༩༦ Khmer ១១៧៣៩៦ Lao ໑໑໗໓໙໖ Burmese ၁၁၇၃၉၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 117396, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 117389 = 117396