number.wiki
Live analysis
117,162
117,162 is a composite number, even.
117,162 (one hundred seventeen thousand one hundred sixty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 23 × 283. Its proper divisors sum to 148,662, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C9AA.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√117,162 = [342; (3, 2, 5, 5, 2, 8, 1, 11, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 39, 1, 1, 4, 1, 7, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seventeen thousand one hundred sixty-two
Ordinal
117162nd
Binary
11100100110101010
[...]
162° ≈ 2.827 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριζρξβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋬·𝋲·𝋢
Chinese
一十一萬七千一百六十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬柒仟壹佰陸拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٧١٦٢ Devanagari ११७१६२ Bengali ১১৭১৬২ Tamil ௧௧௭௧௬௨ Thai ๑๑๗๑๖๒ Tibetan ༡༡༧༡༦༢ Khmer ១១៧១៦២ Lao ໑໑໗໑໖໒ Burmese ၁၁၇၁၆၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 117162, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 117133 = 117162