number.wiki
Live analysis
116,380
116,380 is a composite number, even.
116,380 (one hundred sixteen thousand three hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 11 × 23². Its proper divisors sum to 162,332, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C69C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√116,380 = [341; (6, 1, 8, 8, 3, 4, 1, 1, 12, 1, 4, 1, 3, 6, 3, 2, 1, 18, 3, 1, 14, 1, 3, 18, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixteen thousand three hundred eighty
Ordinal
116380th
Binary
11100011010011100
[...]
100° ≈ 1.745 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριϛτπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋪·𝋳·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬六千三百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬陸仟參佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٦٣٨٠ Devanagari ११६३८० Bengali ১১৬৩৮০ Tamil ௧௧௬௩௮௦ Thai ๑๑๖๓๘๐ Tibetan ༡༡༦༣༨༠ Khmer ១១៦៣៨០ Lao ໑໑໖໓໘໐ Burmese ၁၁၆၃၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 116380, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 116351 = 116380