number.wiki
Live analysis
115,338
115,338 is a composite number, even.
115,338 (one hundred fifteen thousand three hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 47 × 409. Its proper divisors sum to 120,822, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C28A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√115,338 = [339; (1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 6, 4, 1, 3, 3, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifteen thousand three hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
115338th
Binary
11100001010001010
[...]
138° ≈ 2.409 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριετληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋨·𝋦·𝋲
Chinese
一十一萬五千三百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬伍仟參佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٥٣٣٨ Devanagari ११५३३८ Bengali ১১৫৩৩৮ Tamil ௧௧௫௩௩௮ Thai ๑๑๕๓๓๘ Tibetan ༡༡༥༣༣༨ Khmer ១១៥៣៣៨ Lao ໑໑໕໓໓໘ Burmese ၁၁၅၃၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 115338, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 115331 = 115338