number.wiki
Live analysis
115,013
115,013 is a prime, odd.
115,013 (one hundred fifteen thousand thirteen) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C145.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√115,013 = [339; (7, 2, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 3, 23, 9, 4, 39, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 8, 35, 1, 1, 2, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifteen thousand thirteen
Ordinal
115013th
Binary
11100000101000101
[...]
173° ≈ 3.019 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριειγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋧·𝋪·𝋭
Chinese
一十一萬五千零一十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬伍仟零壹拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٥٠١٣ Devanagari ११५०१३ Bengali ১১৫০১৩ Tamil ௧௧௫௦௧௩ Thai ๑๑๕๐๑๓ Tibetan ༡༡༥༠༡༣ Khmer ១១៥០១៣ Lao ໑໑໕໐໑໓ Burmese ၁၁၅၀၁၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 115019.