number.wiki
Live analysis
114,672
114,672 is a composite number, even.
114,672 (one hundred fourteen thousand six hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 2,389. Its proper divisors sum to 181,688, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BFF0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√114,672 = [338; (1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 3, 2, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 55, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 2, 3, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fourteen thousand six hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
114672nd
Binary
11011111111110000
[...]
192° ≈ 3.351 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριδχοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋦·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬四千六百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬肆仟陸佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٤٦٧٢ Devanagari ११४६७२ Bengali ১১৪৬৭২ Tamil ௧௧௪௬௭௨ Thai ๑๑๔๖๗๒ Tibetan ༡༡༤༦༧༢ Khmer ១១៤៦៧២ Lao ໑໑໔໖໗໒ Burmese ၁၁၄၆၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 114672, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 114661 = 114672