number.wiki
Live analysis
114,661
114,661 is a prime, odd.
114,661 (one hundred fourteen thousand six hundred sixty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BFE5.
Arithmetic Number Centered Hexagonal Cuban Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√114,661 = [338; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 5, 24, 1, 10, 3, 17, 24, 7, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, 4, 1, 9, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fourteen thousand six hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
114661st
Binary
11011111111100101
[...]
181° ≈ 3.159 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριδχξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋦·𝋭·𝋡
Chinese
一十一萬四千六百六十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬肆仟陸佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٤٦٦١ Devanagari ११४६६१ Bengali ১১৪৬৬১ Tamil ௧௧௪௬௬௧ Thai ๑๑๔๖๖๑ Tibetan ༡༡༤༦༦༡ Khmer ១១៤៦៦១ Lao ໑໑໔໖໖໑ Burmese ၁၁၄၆၆၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 114659.