number.wiki
Live analysis
114,138
114,138 is a composite number, even.
114,138 (one hundred fourteen thousand one hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 17 × 373. Its proper divisors sum to 148,410, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BDDA.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√114,138 = [337; (1, 5, 2, 1, 1, 1, 17, 6, 1, 1, 74, 1, 1, 6, 17, 1, 1, 1, 2, 5, 1, 674)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fourteen thousand one hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
114138th
Binary
11011110111011010
[...]
18° ≈ 0.314 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριδρληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋥·𝋦·𝋲
Chinese
一十一萬四千一百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬肆仟壹佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٤١٣٨ Devanagari ११४१३८ Bengali ১১৪১৩৮ Tamil ௧௧௪௧௩௮ Thai ๑๑๔๑๓๘ Tibetan ༡༡༤༡༣༨ Khmer ១១៤១៣៨ Lao ໑໑໔໑໓໘ Burmese ၁၁၄၁၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 114138, here are decompositions:
  • 61 + 114077 = 114138