number.wiki
Live analysis
112,128
112,128 is a composite number, even.
112,128 (one hundred twelve thousand one hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁹ × 3 × 73. Its proper divisors sum to 190,680, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B600.
Abundant Number Evil Number Frugal Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Zuckerman Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,128 = [334; (1, 5, 1, 9, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 41, 1, 2, 9, 10, 2, 1, 4, 167, 4, 1, 2, 10, 9, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand one hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
112128th
Binary
11011011000000000
[...]
168° ≈ 2.932 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβρκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋠·𝋦·𝋨
Chinese
一十一萬二千一百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟壹佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢١٢٨ Devanagari ११२१२८ Bengali ১১২১২৮ Tamil ௧௧௨௧௨௮ Thai ๑๑๒๑๒๘ Tibetan ༡༡༢༡༢༨ Khmer ១១២១២៨ Lao ໑໑໒໑໒໘ Burmese ၁၁၂၁၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112128, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 112121 = 112128