number.wiki
Live analysis
109,970
109,970 is a composite number, even.
109,970 (one hundred nine thousand nine hundred seventy) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 1,571. Its proper divisors sum to 116,398, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1AD92.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√109,970 = [331; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 4, 3, 8, 11, 1, 15, 3, 1, 6, 4, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred nine thousand nine hundred seventy
Ordinal
109970th
Binary
11010110110010010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2c110
pentadecimal (15) 228b5
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρθϡοʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋮·𝋲·𝋪
Chinese
一十萬九千九百七十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬玖仟玖佰柒拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٩٩٧٠ Devanagari १०९९७० Bengali ১০৯৯৭০ Tamil ௧௦௯௯௭௦ Thai ๑๐๙๙๗๐ Tibetan ༡༠༩༩༧༠ Khmer ១០៩៩៧០ Lao ໑໐໙໙໗໐ Burmese ၁၀၉၉၇၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 109970, here are decompositions:
  • 67 + 109903 = 109970