number.wiki
Live analysis
109,960
109,960 is a composite number, even.
109,960 (one hundred nine thousand nine hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 2,749. Its proper divisors sum to 137,540, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1AD88.
Abundant Number Evil Number Flippable Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√109,960 = [331; (1, 1, 1, 1, 17, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2, 7, 1, 4, 3, 1, 5, 4, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred nine thousand nine hundred sixty
Ordinal
109960th
Binary
11010110110001000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2c104
pentadecimal (15) 228aa
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρθϡξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋮·𝋲·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬九千九百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬玖仟玖佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٩٩٦٠ Devanagari १०९९६० Bengali ১০৯৯৬০ Tamil ௧௦௯௯௬௦ Thai ๑๐๙๙๖๐ Tibetan ༡༠༩༩༦༠ Khmer ១០៩៩៦០ Lao ໑໐໙໙໖໐ Burmese ၁၀၉၉၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 109960, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 109943 = 109960