number.wiki
Live analysis
1,057,452
1,057,452 is a composite number, even.
1,057,452 (one million fifty-seven thousand four hundred fifty-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 11 × 8,011. Its proper divisors sum to 1,634,580, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1022AC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,057,452 = [1028; (3, 12, 1, 3, 3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 7, 4, 1, 3, 16, 2, 5, 2, 3, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-seven thousand four hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
1057452nd
Binary
100000010001010101100
[...]
132° ≈ 2.304 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬七千四百五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬柒仟肆佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٧٤٥٢ Devanagari १०५७४५२ Bengali ১০৫৭৪৫২ Tamil ௧௦௫௭௪௫௨ Thai ๑๐๕๗๔๕๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༧༤༥༢ Khmer ១០៥៧៤៥២ Lao ໑໐໕໗໔໕໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၇၄၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1057452, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 1057421 = 1057452