number.wiki
Live analysis
1,055,328
1,055,328 is a composite number, even.
1,055,328 (one million fifty-five thousand three hundred twenty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3 × 10,993. Its proper divisors sum to 1,715,160, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x101A60.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Harshad / Niven Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,055,328 = [1027; (3, 2, 3, 20, 1, 8, 17, 6, 1, 1, 43, 5, 1, 2, 63, 1, 5, 1, 3, 1, 10, 7, 2, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-five thousand three hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
1055328th
Binary
100000001101001100000
[...]
168° ≈ 2.932 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬五千三百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬伍仟參佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٥٣٢٨ Devanagari १०५५३२८ Bengali ১০৫৫৩২৮ Tamil ௧௦௫௫௩௨௮ Thai ๑๐๕๕๓๒๘ Tibetan ༡༠༥༥༣༢༨ Khmer ១០៥៥៣២៨ Lao ໑໐໕໕໓໒໘ Burmese ၁၀၅၅၃၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1055328, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 1055321 = 1055328