number.wiki
Live analysis
1,053,130
1,053,130 is a composite number, even.
1,053,130 (one million fifty-three thousand one hundred thirty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 13 × 8,101. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1011CA.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Self Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,053,130 = [1026; (4, 1, 1, 11, 1, 4, 4, 2, 8, 2, 3, 1, 1, 5, 8, 6, 8, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-three thousand one hundred thirty
Ordinal
1053130th
Binary
100000001000111001010
[...]
130° ≈ 2.269 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零五萬三千一百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬參仟壹佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٣١٣٠ Devanagari १०५३१३० Bengali ১০৫৩১৩০ Tamil ௧௦௫௩௧௩௦ Thai ๑๐๕๓๑๓๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༣༡༣༠ Khmer ១០៥៣១៣០ Lao ໑໐໕໓໑໓໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၃၁၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1053130, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 1053089 = 1053130