number.wiki
Live analysis
1,052,082
1,052,082 is a composite number, even.
1,052,082 (one million fifty-two thousand eighty-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 19,483. Its proper divisors sum to 1,285,998, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x100DB2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,052,082 = [1025; (1, 2, 2, 4, 1, 16, 7, 4, 6, 1, 1, 1, 113, 3, 6, 1, 1, 2, 1, 5, 2, 1, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-two thousand eighty-two
Ordinal
1052082nd
Binary
100000000110110110010
[...]
162° ≈ 2.827 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬二千零八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬貳仟零捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٢٠٨٢ Devanagari १०५२०८२ Bengali ১০৫২০৮২ Tamil ௧௦௫௨௦௮௨ Thai ๑๐๕๒๐๘๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༢༠༨༢ Khmer ១០៥២០៨២ Lao ໑໐໕໒໐໘໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၂၀၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1052082, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 1052063 = 1052082