number.wiki
Live analysis
1,051,980
1,051,980 is a composite number, even.
1,051,980 (one million fifty-one thousand nine hundred eighty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 89 × 197. Its proper divisors sum to 1,941,780, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x100D4C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,051,980 = [1025; (1, 1, 1, 18, 6, 1, 1, 5, 2, 2, 4, 1, 3, 1, 2, 6, 3, 1, 1, 3, 3, 4, 3, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-one thousand nine hundred eighty
Ordinal
1051980th
Binary
100000000110101001100
[...]
60° ≈ 1.047 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零五萬一千九百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬壹仟玖佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥١٩٨٠ Devanagari १०५१९८० Bengali ১০৫১৯৮০ Tamil ௧௦௫௧௯௮௦ Thai ๑๐๕๑๙๘๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༡༩༨༠ Khmer ១០៥១៩៨០ Lao ໑໐໕໑໙໘໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၁၉၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1051980, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 1051961 = 1051980