number.wiki
Live analysis
1,051,972
1,051,972 is a composite number, even.
1,051,972 (one million fifty-one thousand nine hundred seventy-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 181 × 1,453. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x100D44.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,051,972 = [1025; (1, 1, 1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 2050)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-one thousand nine hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
1051972nd
Binary
100000000110101000100
[...]
52° ≈ 0.908 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬一千九百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬壹仟玖佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥١٩٧٢ Devanagari १०५१९७२ Bengali ১০৫১৯৭২ Tamil ௧௦௫௧௯௭௨ Thai ๑๐๕๑๙๗๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༡༩༧༢ Khmer ១០៥១៩៧២ Lao ໑໐໕໑໙໗໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၁၉၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1051972, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1051961 = 1051972