number.wiki
Live analysis
105,066
105,066 is a composite number, even.
105,066 (one hundred five thousand sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 13 × 449. Its proper divisors sum to 140,634, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19A6A.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√105,066 = [324; (7, 4, 1, 25, 7, 1, 27, 3, 4, 1, 1, 28, 1, 10, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 11, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred five thousand sixty-six
Ordinal
105066th
Binary
11001101001101010
[...]
306° ≈ 5.341 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρεξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋭·𝋦
Chinese
一十萬五千零六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬伍仟零陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٠٦٦ Devanagari १०५०६६ Bengali ১০৫০৬৬ Tamil ௧௦௫௦௬௬ Thai ๑๐๕๐๖๖ Tibetan ༡༠༥༠༦༦ Khmer ១០៥០៦៦ Lao ໑໐໕໐໖໖ Burmese ၁၀၅၀၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 105066, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 105037 = 105066