number.wiki
Live analysis
104,888
104,888 is a composite number, even.
104,888 (one hundred four thousand eight hundred eighty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 7 × 1,873. Its proper divisors sum to 119,992, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x199B8.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,888 = [323; (1, 6, 2, 1, 3, 5, 12, 3, 1, 3, 92, 3, 1, 3, 12, 5, 3, 1, 2, 6, 1, 646)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand eight hundred eighty-eight
Ordinal
104888th
Binary
11001100110111000
[...]
128° ≈ 2.234 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδωπηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋤·𝋨
Chinese
一十萬四千八百八十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟捌佰捌拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٨٨٨ Devanagari १०४८८८ Bengali ১০৪৮৮৮ Tamil ௧௦௪௮௮௮ Thai ๑๐๔๘๘๘ Tibetan ༡༠༤༨༨༨ Khmer ១០៤៨៨៨ Lao ໑໐໔໘໘໘ Burmese ၁၀၄၈၈၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104888, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 104869 = 104888