number.wiki
Live analysis
104,892
104,892 is a composite number, even.
104,892 (one hundred four thousand eight hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 8,741. Its proper divisors sum to 139,884, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x199BC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,892 = [323; (1, 6, 1, 2, 2, 12, 1, 3, 1, 5, 6, 1, 6, 1, 1, 2, 2, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 10, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand eight hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
104892nd
Binary
11001100110111100
[...]
132° ≈ 2.304 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδωϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋤·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千八百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟捌佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٨٩٢ Devanagari १०४८९२ Bengali ১০৪৮৯২ Tamil ௧௦௪௮௯௨ Thai ๑๐๔๘๙๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༨༩༢ Khmer ១០៤៨៩២ Lao ໑໐໔໘໙໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၈၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104892, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 104879 = 104892