number.wiki
Live analysis
1,045,002
1,045,002 is a composite number, even.
1,045,002 (one million forty-five thousand two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 139 × 179. Its proper divisors sum to 1,374,198, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFF20A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,045,002 = [1022; (3, 1, 17, 1, 2, 48, 2, 1, 17, 1, 3, 2044)]
Representations
In words
one million forty-five thousand two
Ordinal
1045002nd
Binary
11111111001000001010
[...]
282° ≈ 4.922 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零四萬五千零二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬伍仟零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٥٠٠٢ Devanagari १०४५००२ Bengali ১০৪৫০০২ Tamil ௧௦௪௫௦௦௨ Thai ๑๐๔๕๐๐๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༥༠༠༢ Khmer ១០៤៥០០២ Lao ໑໐໔໕໐໐໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၅၀၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1045002, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 1044997 = 1045002