number.wiki
Live analysis
104,226
104,226 is a composite number, even.
104,226 (one hundred four thousand two hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 29 × 599. Its proper divisors sum to 111,774, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19722.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,226 = [322; (1, 5, 3, 1, 2, 3, 27, 1, 3, 2, 5, 2, 2, 1, 6, 1, 2, 2, 5, 2, 3, 1, 27, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand two hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
104226th
Binary
11001011100100010
[...]
186° ≈ 3.246 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδσκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋫·𝋦
Chinese
一十萬四千二百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟貳佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٢٢٦ Devanagari १०४२२६ Bengali ১০৪২২৬ Tamil ௧௦௪௨௨௬ Thai ๑๐๔๒๒๖ Tibetan ༡༠༤༢༢༦ Khmer ១០៤២២៦ Lao ໑໐໔໒໒໖ Burmese ၁၀၄၂၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104226, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 104207 = 104226