number.wiki
Live analysis
104,214
104,214 is a composite number, even.
104,214 (one hundred four thousand two hundred fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 11 × 1,579. Its proper divisors sum to 123,306, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19716.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,214 = [322; (1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 12, 3, 2, 1, 2, 9, 3, 1, 3, 6, 2, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand two hundred fourteen
Ordinal
104214th
Binary
11001011100010110
[...]
174° ≈ 3.037 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδσιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋪·𝋮
Chinese
一十萬四千二百一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟貳佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٢١٤ Devanagari १०४२१४ Bengali ১০৪২১৪ Tamil ௧௦௪௨௧௪ Thai ๑๐๔๒๑๔ Tibetan ༡༠༤༢༡༤ Khmer ១០៤២១៤ Lao ໑໐໔໒໑໔ Burmese ၁၀၄၂၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104214, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 104207 = 104214