number.wiki
Live analysis
104,233
104,233 is a prime, odd.
104,233 (one hundred four thousand two hundred thirty-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19729.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,233 = [322; (1, 5, 1, 2, 1, 2, 23, 1, 1, 4, 2, 49, 4, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand two hundred thirty-three
Ordinal
104233rd
Binary
11001011100101001
[...]
193° ≈ 3.368 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδσλγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋫·𝋭
Chinese
一十萬四千二百三十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟貳佰參拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٢٣٣ Devanagari १०४२३३ Bengali ১০৪২৩৩ Tamil ௧௦௪௨௩௩ Thai ๑๐๔๒๓๓ Tibetan ༡༠༤༢༣༣ Khmer ១០៤២៣៣ Lao ໑໐໔໒໓໓ Burmese ၁၀၄၂၃၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 104231, sexy with 104239.