number.wiki
Live analysis
104,132
104,132 is a composite number, even.
104,132 (one hundred four thousand one hundred thirty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 3,719. Its proper divisors sum to 104,188, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x196C4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,132 = [322; (1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 21, 1, 1, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 19, 2, 1, 1, 11, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand one hundred thirty-two
Ordinal
104132nd
Binary
11001011011000100
[...]
92° ≈ 1.606 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδρλβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋦·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千一百三十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟壹佰參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤١٣٢ Devanagari १०४१३२ Bengali ১০৪১৩২ Tamil ௧௦௪௧௩௨ Thai ๑๐๔๑๓๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༡༣༢ Khmer ១០៤១៣២ Lao ໑໐໔໑໓໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၁၃၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104132, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 104119 = 104132